Détails de la société

  • HEBEI WEIZHENGHENG MODULAR HOUSE TECH CO., LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Maison de récipient,Maisons Container,Bâtiment d’enseignement modulaire,Dortoir de conteneur
Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maison du conteneur > Dortoir de conteneur

Dortoir de conteneur

Catégorie de produit de Dortoir de conteneur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Maison de récipient, Maisons Container fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Bâtiment d’enseignement modulaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Dortoir de conteneur pour l’école

Moins cher p taille standard de riz dortoir de conteneurSpécifications 1. article : conteneur Standard de 20 pieds pour dortoir 2. taille : 6055 x 2435 x 2790 mm3. poids : 1850 kg/set4. toiture : charpente, fabriqué à partir des profils en acier...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dortoir à trois étages

Dortoir à récipient de 3 étages / conteneur à la maison Container House est conçu et développé selon la taille standard du conteneur d'expédition. Il est largement utilisé comme bureau, salle de réunion, dortoir, magasin, toilette, rangement,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Récipient de produit rapide maison dortoir

Usine produit dortoir house / modulaire conteneur conteneur Design professionnel et l’équipe d’ingénierie : plein de solution pour la conception du camp site. Nous pourrions faire la conception d’ensemble du campement selon votre condition.Marchés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Facile installer conteneur dortoir pour les étudiants

Easy install dortoir de conteneur pour les étudiants Groupe WZH peut fournir toute la procédure de la conception à la réalisation des hôtels, des maisons, des appartements, des ateliers, des écoles et des magasins aux clients belges et étrangers....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dortoir de conteneur avec la couleur lumineuse

Dortoir de conteneur avec la couleur lumineuse SécuritéConstruction modulaire de s’est avérée pour être une méthode plus sûre de la construction car il y a moins de composants impliqués que les méthodes traditionnelles.   QualitéAmélioration de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Accès rapide produit et installé conteneur pour dortoir

Accès rapide produit et installé populaire conteneur pour dortoirNous sommes spécialisés dans la maison préfabriquée, maison modulaire et Movable house. Nous avons une équipe de technologie qui peut répondre à toute demande de votre part. Ces maison...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Dortoir de conteneur Fournisseurs

Dortoir de conteneur

Équipé avec des équipements différents, alors personne peut vivre dans le dortoir confortablement. Les loyers sont bas et peuvent installer l’air conditionné et le nombre de lits différents. Dortoir de conteneur tranquillement est apparu et a suscité l’inquiétude du peuple.

La conception est personnalisée ; Nous pouvons répondre à vos exigences.

Assemblage facile, sûr et durable.

Coût transport commode et salvatrice.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Arthur Zhang Mr. Arthur Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • HEBEI WEIZHENGHENG MODULAR HOUSE TECH CO., LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Container House,Container Homes,Modular Education Building,Container Dormitory
HEBEI WEIZHENGHENG MODULAR HOUSE TECH CO., LTD Container House,Container Homes,Modular Education Building,Container Dormitory
Home > Products > Container House > Container Dormitory

Container Dormitory

Product categories of Container Dormitory, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Container House, Container Homes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Modular Education Building R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Three Storey Container Dormitory
Three Storey Container Dormitory

Model No. :

3 storey container dormitory / container home Container House is designed and developed according to the standard size of shipping container. It is widely used as office, meeting room, dormitory, shop, toilet, storage, shower room, restaurant, labor...

Expert Manufacturer of Container House
Container Dormitory with Bright Color
Container Dormitory with Bright Color

Model No. :

Container dormitory with bright color Safety Modular construction has been proven to be a safer method of construction because there are fewer components involved than traditional methods. Quality Improved quality: building modules in a factory...

China Manufacturer of Container Homes
Quick Produced and Installed Container for Dormitory
Quick Produced and Installed Container for Dormitory

Model No. :

Quick produced and installed popular container for dormitory We are specialist in Prefabricated House, Modular House and Movable house. We have a Technology Team that can meet any request from you. Those entire prefabricated house can be produced in...

High Quality Modular Education Building China Supplier
Fast Produced Container House Dormitory
Fast Produced Container House Dormitory

Model No. :

Factory produced container house/ modular container dorm Professional design and engineering team: Full solution for site camp design. We could make the design for whole camp as per your requirement. Procurement and Manufacture for all material for...

Professional Manufacturer of Container Dormitory
Easy Install Container Dormitory for Students
Easy Install Container Dormitory for Students

Model No. :

Easy install container dorm for students WZH GROUP can provide the whole procedure from design to the accomplishment of hotels, houses, apartments, workshops, schools and stores to clients from home and abroad. We have successfully accomplished more...

Expert Manufacturer of Container House
Container dormitory for School
Container dormitory for School

Model No. :

Cheaper price standard size container dormitory Specifications 1. Item: Standard 20ft container for dormitory 2. Size: 6055mm x 2435mm x 2790mm 3. Weight: 1850 kg/set 4. Roof: Roof frame made from hot rolled, galvanized, welded steel profiles 4...

Container Homes Export

China Container Dormitory Suppliers

Container Dormitory

Equipped with different facilities, then person can live in the dormitory comfortably. The rents are low, and can install the air conditioning and different number of beds. Container dormitory quietly appeared and aroused people's concern.

 

The design is customized; we can meet your requirements.

Easy assemble, safe and durable.

Cost saving and convenient transportation.

Copyright © 2017 HEBEI WEIZHENGHENG MODULAR HOUSE TECH CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arthur Zhang Mr. Arthur Zhang
What can I do for you?